go back to CRE Tech home page

Friday, January 15, 2016

Webinar: 1031 Exchange – Strategies & Calculation

Register to attend "1031 Exchange Strategies & Calculation"

Maximize your investment return. Retain more of your cash!

In this 1-hour web session we'll discuss:
  • Impact of Capital Gains Taxes
  • Health Care Tax Net Investment Income Tax (NIIT)
  • How to use TheAnalyst® PRO to instantly calculate how much you can defer through a 1031 Exchange

Presented by Todd Kuhlmann, CCIM, with special guest Scott Saunders, Senior VP of Asset Preservation, Inc.

Wednesday, January 27
11:00 am - Noon (Eastern)
10:00 am - 11:00 am (Central)
9:00 am - 10:00 am (Mountain)
8:00 am - 9:00 am (Pacific)

Space is limited. Register online today it's free!




No comments:

Post a Comment